More Than 50 New Executives Honored


More than 50 new executives or managers were honored at the Chamber’s New Executive Welcome on Wednesday. Mike Poore, CEO of Mosaic Life Care, spoke to the group and guests about leadership as the keynote speaker. The event was presented by the Family Guidance Center for Behavioral Healthcare and held at the St. Joseph Country Club.

See below for a list of the honored executives:

Altec Industries, Inc.

Tyson Dahlgrin
Elijah Elmshaeuser
Jake Heddinger
Eric Herr
Alex Nottingham
Markus Shepard
Lonnie Ueligger

Bank Midwest

Shawn Rader

Benedictine Living Community – St. Joseph

Jenni Barton

BlueScope Buildings North America

Alicia Nolan

Butchart Flowers, Inc. & Gifts

Joy Ferrell
Sunny Rock

City of St. Joseph

Lesley Kearnes
Dawn Lanning
Lisa Orr
Jim Sherman

Commerce Bank

Sam Ghatasheh

The Den

Lute Atieh
Brittney Chambers
Adrienne Waggoner
Jeff Waggoner

Eagle Communications

Kara Baum
Derek Campbell
Cortney Cornelius
Justin Peacock
Mike Ubaldo

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Brooklynn Gill

Family Guidance Center for Behavioral Healthcare

Ashley Kautz
Dr. Beulah Joshua

Holy Rosary Credit Union

Ron Barbosa

Missouri American Water

Samuel Beard
John Hontz

Missouri Western State University

Mandy Albrecht
Jeff Foot

Mobility Realty St. Joseph

Vickie Wheeler
Kristina Wilson

Nestle Purina Petcare

Jennifer Dillman

Nodaway Valley Bank

Tiffany Dishon

Open Door Food Kitchen

Katie Burris

Preferred Pest Control, LLC

Rick Gehring

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory & Aspen Leaf Yogurt

Megan Franken
Dana Long

Rogers Pharmacy

Tamra Carter
Danney Garey

Second Harvest Community Food Bank

Kasi Norris
Corey Ripper

St. Joseph School District

Lacey Adams

Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center

Sandra Gregory
Clarissa Porter

Triumph Foods, LLC

Tom French
Stephen McFarland

United Way of Greater St. Joseph

Rachel Neil

YWCA of St. Joseph

Danielle Brown
Kelly Mattice