Chamber Classic Winners Announced


Thanks to all of the golfers and volunteers who came out for a beautiful day at the St. Joseph Country Club for the annual Chamber Classic golf tournament, presented by Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation and Al J. Mueller Construction Company. Winners listed below:

Champ 1st Place — East Hills Cleaners

                Craig Sinclair, Preston Taylor, Dave Smith, Scott Mahoney

Champ 2nd Place — Critter Control

Chamber 3rd Place — Felix Street Gourmet

Flight A 1st — Hillyard

Flight A 2nd Place — MWSU Athletics

Flight A 3rd Place — All Pro Packaging

Flight B 1st Place — Nodaway Valley Bank

Flight B 2nd Place — St. Joseph Sheet Metal

Flight B 3rd Place — Duncan Hills

Longest Drive for Women – Jen Trotter

Longest Drive for Men – Kevin Mattson

Closet to the Pin – Ron Wheeler

Closet to the Line – Jeremy Angle

Closet to the Pin in 2nd Shots – Tim Alexander

Longest Putt Women – Jen Trotter