76 New Executives Welcomed to the Business Community


The St. Joseph Chamber of Commerce honored 76 new executives to the St. Joseph business community at its New Executive Welcome on Sept. 11 at the Albrecht-Kemper Museum of Art. The purpose of the New Executives Welcome is to recognize and welcome those who are new to management in St. Joseph. They could be newly promoted or transferred into St. Joseph from another location within the last year.

“This event helps our newest leaders get to know each other, while receiving some recognition from their employer and the business community as a whole,” said Natalie Redmond, Vice President of Membership for the Chamber.

New executives received recognition at the event, VIP parking, food and drinks as well as a goodie bag filled with items from Chamber member businesses. The event is presented by the Kansas City Association of REALTORS, St. Joseph Chapter. A photo of the group is attached. The following is a list of new executives who were honored and their companies:

Sharon Groom

Albrecht-Kemper Museum of Art
Christy George

Altec Industries, Inc.
David Bennett
Liz Brown
Brian Burley
Marques King
Bryan Lemke
Brian McCollough
Dave Ross
Trevor Ryba

Bishop LeBlond High School
Chelsea Teater

City of St. Joseph
Lisa Horn
Tom Mahoney
John Olszowka
Theresa Pinson
Stevie Smith
Jason Soper

Commerce Bank

Leighton DeGarmo
Jacob Dillon

Quinten Lovejoy Crane Agency
Quinten Lovejoy

Dillon Company
Tammi Gumm

East Hills Shopping Center
Miu Sutton

Goodwill Western Missouri & Eastern Kansas
Julie Brown

Hampton Mediation
Wade Hampton

Hillyard Companies
William Dean
Jana Hessemyer
Leo Maxwell

Kansas City Association of REALTORS, St. Joseph Chapter
Mike Bransfield
Matt Findley
Pam Lefler
Corey Palmer
Renee Zweerink

Jon Heitman

KFEQ/KSJQ/KKJO/KESJ – Eagle Radio Inc.
Ashley Schmitz
Allie Sybert

Labormax Staffing
Selena Hoffman
Ashley Sears

Meierhoffer Funeral Home & Crematory
Jane Graves

Metro Pure Water
Ron Beaver

Missouri Western State University
Bryan Adkins
Claudia Baer
Vincent Bowhay
Ben Caldwell
Theresa Grosbach
Crystal Harris
Logan Jones
Suzanne Kissock
Yurly Litvinski
Patti Long
Andrew Molloy
Mark Moultrup
Angela Sanders
Jill Voltmer
Sundance Wicks

Mo-Kan Development, Inc.
Jon Ecker

Morton, Reed, Counts, Briggs & Robb L.L.C.
Andrew Klonowski

Mosaic Life Care
Gina Dittemore
Julie Gaddie
Kassie Hodge
Jessica Jackson
Mindy Markt
Rodney Miller
Sara Pierce
John Rawson
Julie Ryder
Ronald Spruell
Christine Weigel
Cody Williams

St. Joseph News-Press
David Brown
Kristen Frey

Specialty Industries
Shaina Maag

Summit Media Solutions
Dustin Agnew
John Norton

Triggerfish Corporation
Kristie Arthur

United Cerebral Palsy of Northwest MO
Jana Campbell

United Way of Greater St. Joseph
Ali Fowler