2017 Chamber Classic Results

The 2017 Chamber Classic presented by Fairway Independent Mortgage and Al J. Mueller Construction Co. took place Wednesday, June 14. Thirty-three teams played in the four-man scramble at the St. Joseph Country Club.

See the full list of winners below.


Championship Flight:
1st Place – Lee Pemberton’s Team
2nd Place – Rolling Hills Auto
3rd – Farmers State Bank

Flight A:
2nd Place – IMKO
1st Place – Security Bank, Home Instead Senior Care and Stifel
3rd Place – Al J. Mueller

Flight B:
1st Place – RS Electric
2nd Place – Suddenlink
3rd Place – Eagle Communication

Longest Drive – Women
Sarah Meierhoffer

Longest Drive – Man
Ryan Hook

Longest Putt – Women
Carol Wills

Longest Putt – Man
Jacob Wedekind

Straightest Drive
Donnie Raybourn

Closest 2nd Shot
Ben Fitzpatick

Closet to the Hole
Kim Wedekind

Thank you to all teams and sponsors of this event.